St. Paul Harley-Davidson®
2899 Hudson Blvd N, St Paul, Minnesota 55128
Harley Sales Jobs near North St. Paul, MN

Harley Sales Jobs near North St. Paul, MN

Sales

Justin Johnson

Justin Johnson

Co-Owner / GM

Justin has been in the Harley Business for 25+ years and built his reputation on providing his fellow riders with the best customer service in every market he has been a part of along with building the best teams of professionals in his dealerships he's been a part of to best serve everyone. You'll often see him on the showroom floor assisting the team or guests or maybe on his Road Glide getting some wind therapy. Never hesitate to reach out to him if there's anything he can do to assist you with your Harley needs.

651-264-3377
jjohnson@stpaulhd.com

Dean Rossing

Dean Rossing

Vehicle Sales

651-264-3363
drossing@stpaulhd.com

Luke Johnson

Luke Johnson

Sales Manager

651-264-3372
ljohnson@stpaulhd.com

Ed Carrol

Ed Carrol

Riding Academy

651-262-9549
ecarrol@stpaulhd.com

Jeff Shattuck

Jeff Shattuck

Assistant Sales Manager

651-264-3371
jshattuck@stpaulhd.com

Dylan Wendt

Dylan Wendt

Vehicle Sales

651-264-3382
dwendt@stpaulhd.com

Stephan Smith

Stephan Smith

Vehicle Sales

651-264-3390
ssmith@stpaulhd.com

Vaughn Meyer

Vaughn Meyer

Vehicle Sales

6512643374

Lorenzo Quintanar

Lorenzo Quintanar

Vehicle Sales

651-738-2168
lquintanar@stpaulhd.com

Brandon Kachel

Brandon Kachel

Finance/Floor Manager

651-264-3373
bkachel@stpaulhd.com

Cole Warpula

Cole Warpula

Vehicle Sales

651-738-2168
cwarpula@stpaulhd.com

Service Department

Brent Godwin

Brent Godwin

Service Manager

Brent has an impressive career with Harley-Davidson® that began right out of High School as an entry-level technician. He quickly rose through the ranks and went on to work at several factory authorized dealerships and one aftermarket shop along the way. Having performed nearly all roles a dealership has to offer and every phase of Service Operations, Brent left the dealer network in 1995 to become an instructor for MMI where he taught the Harley-Davidson® late model and specialty courses for entry-level techs, antique restoration, engine rebuild & performance and factory PHD classes for dealership technicians. Catching the eye of Harley-Davidson® University in Milwaukee, he was offered a position at HDU as a technical trainer and curriculum developer in 1997. In the course of the next thirteen years Brent moved from HDU, to engineering and several managerial roles throughout the Quality, Reliability and Technical Service Division of Harley-Davidson®. Brent joined us here at St. Paul Harley-Davidson in 2010.

651-264-3395
bgodwin@stpaulhd.com

Phil Gork

Phil Gork

Asst. Service Mgr.

Dedication is the only word for our Service Advisor team. Most people would agree that this is the toughest position in any dealership. Knowing the product is just the beginning. Mastering project management and understanding customer concerns enables this team to be successful. Team members include Phil Gork, Chuck Keiser, and Bob Drevnick. They are not service writers; they are your personal advisors and advocates.

651-738-2168 (Ext: 348)
pgork@stpaulhd.com

Bob Drevnick

Bob Drevnick

Service Advisor

651-738-2168 (Ext: 332)
bdrevnick@stpaulhd.com

Chuck Keiser

Chuck Keiser

Service Advisor

651-738-2168 (Ext: 349)
ckeiser@stpaulhd.com

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Service Technician

Ryan is from Shakopee, MN and is a 2019 graduate of Hennepin Tech’s power sport program with a motorcycle emphasis. He worked in the motorcycle industry while attending school and recently joined the St. Paul Harley Service Team assisting us as a journeyman while completing training at Harley-Davidson University for his technician certification. In his off hours Ryan enjoys spending time with family and riding his motorcycle.

Monty Chalk

Monty Chalk

Master Technician

Monty has been with St. Paul Harley-Davidson® since 2002, but began his wrenching career back in 1995. Several states and many experiences later there are few issues or model years he can't handle. Monty continues to be a one of our go to technicians. When not playing with Harley® motorcycles, he is likely to be found building vintage cars, trucks, bikes or just about anything else.

Dorian Dial

Dorian Dial

Master Technician

Dorian is a Master Technician and has been with St. Paul Harley-Davidson® for more than 20 years with 25 years of collective product knowledge and experience. He is one of the founders of our collision repair processes and served as our primary estimator for years, helping train the rest of the team. In other words, he flat out does it all! When Dorian isn't busy tearing it up on the bench, he's probably out getting some much deserved seat time on his FL.

Jim Green

Jim Green

Service Technician

651-738-2168
jgreen@stpaulhd.com

Mike Heininger

Mike Heininger

Master Technician

Mike is a Motorcycle Mechanics Institute Graduate, class of 2006. Mike took the early and late model Harley-Davidson® modules. He spent time during school in the Phoenix area working as a small engine technician for a rental company. Mike has spent time in the Minnesota dirt bike racing scene and rides a 1999 FXR2. He is current with all PHD training and enjoys electrical diagnostic work and fussy handlebar/wiring jobs that many would rather avoid. Mike also enjoys playing pool and snowboarding.

Nick Hoyt

Nick Hoyt

Expert Technician

Nick is a 2010 MMI graduate of the Phoenix campus. He started work as a Harley technician in outstate Minnesota in 2010 and worked for another dealer from 2012 to 2015. Nick worked in the aftermarket industry for three years before coming to St Paul Harley-Davidson Inc. in 2018. Nick rides a XL 1200 Sport with extensive modifications to powertrain and chassis. He is an avid hiker and kayaker and likes to spend time with family and friends.

Brad Melgaard

Brad Melgaard

Expert Technician

Brad worked in the trades for 13 years before graduating from MMI with several honors including Student of Course and Directors List. He has certificates for Early Model, Late Model and Performance. Brad is passionate about working on and riding Harley-Davidson motorcycles and is very excited to have joined the St. Paul Harley-Davidson Service Department. He is an avid outdoorsman who likes to travel when he can. Brad also enjoys playing and watching sports including Football and Hockey and Golf.

Andy Westbrook

Andy Westbrook

Master Technician

Andy is a 2008 graduate of Motorcycle Mechanics Institute in Phoenix, where he attained the highest recognition level in his class - the Harley-Davidson® Program Top Technician Award. Andy started his dealership career immediately following graduation right here in MN and joined the team at St. Paul Harley-Davidson® in 2013. Andy is current with all In-Dealership PHD training. In his off time Andy enjoys being with his family, hunting, fishing, and snowboarding. He has owned several bikes, from old school Choppers to the FLHT that he currently rides today.

John Phillips

John Phillips

Service Dispatcher

Probably the key position for customer satisfaction in the Service Department. He touches every work order and dispatches each job to the technicians. An MMI trained technician and dealership experienced, John knows what it takes to get the work out on time -- done right the first time!

Alby Nelson

Alby Nelson

Service Parts Specialist

Alby Nelson serves our Technicians and Service Advisors. He works under tremendous pressure and is a parts and fitment expert. This professional finds the parts - whatever it may be - our technicians need to maintain, repair, or fully customize your bike one way or another ASAP. That sounds easy, but is far more difficult in practice. The folks he serves always want it now and he makes it happen!

Deshun Langley

Deshun Langley

Service Support

Wyatt Snyder

Wyatt Snyder

Service Assistant

wsnyder@stpaulhd.com

Jim Potter

Jim Potter

Service Assistant

651-738-2168
jpotter@stpaulhd.com

Coultior Spindler

Coultior Spindler

Service Assistant

651-738-2168
cspindler@stpaulhd.com

Matt Alberts

Matt Alberts

Service Assistant

651-738-2168
malberts@stpaulhd.com

Paige Tuit

Paige Tuit

Service Office Specialist

Paige is dedicated to your overall customer service experience. From processing & completion of work orders to explaining work order details with customers. Scheduling vehicle pick up and deliveries. Following up with customers after the work on their motorcycle is complete. She is a friendly and enthusiastic part of the Service Department Team.

651-738-2168
ptuit@stpaulhd.com

Parts

Richard Leonard

Richard Leonard

Parts Specialist

651-738-2168
rleonard@stpaulhd.com

Sam Hacker

Sam Hacker

Parts Manager

Dedication is the only word for our Parts Team. Sam has years of experience and knowledge of both Parts and Service and brings a wealth of knowledge and assistance to ALL your upgrades you desire! Knowing the product is just the beginning. Mastering project management and understanding customer concerns enable this team to be successful. Call ahead if you want to set up an appointment with Sam as he is in HIGH demand!

651-738-2168
shacker@stpaulhd.com

Paul Chamberlin

Paul Chamberlin

Parts Specialist

651-738-2168

Nick Hagen

Nick Hagen

Chromeologist

nhagen@stpaulhd.com

Tony Anderson

Tony Anderson

Parts Specialist

651-738-2168
tanderson@stpaulhd.com

Vern Dramdahl

Vern Dramdahl

Shipping and Receiving

Tyler Kroska

Tyler Kroska

Parts Specialist

651-264-3343
tkroska@stpaulhd.com

Rebekah Anderson

Rebekah Anderson

Shipping and Receiving Specialist

randerson@stpaulhd.com

Julia Drinka

Julia Drinka

Shipping and receiving

David Jennings

David Jennings

Parts Specialist

651-264-3382
djennings@stpaulhd.com

Cody Thompson

Cody Thompson

Parts Specialist

651-738-2168
cthompson@stpaulhd.com

Chris Seidling

Chris Seidling

Parts Specialist

651-738-2168
cseidling@stpaulhd.com

MotorClothes

Matt Keir

Matt Keir

General Merchandise Manager

mkeir@stpaulhd.com

Allie Faust

Allie Faust

MotorClothes Specialist

afaust@stpaulhd.com

Mollie Smith

MotorClothes Specialist

msmith@stpaulhd.com

Cassie Johnson

Cassie Johnson

MotorClothes Specialist

651-738-2168
cjohnson@stpaulhd.com

Julian Carlson

Julian Carlson

MotorClothes Specialist

651-738-2168
jcarlson@stpaulhd.com

Admin

Tammy Thompson

Tammy Thompson

Office Specialist

Tammy is dedicated to your overall customer service experience. Previously, she worked in the investment field for 18 years, and worked at a school for 12 years. She loves hockey, fishing, and snowmobiling.

651-738-2168
tthompson@stpaulhd.com

Jeff Slater

Jeff Slater

Accounting

651-738-2168
jslater@stpaulhd.com

Joy Hanson

Joy Hanson

Bookkeeper

jhanson@stpaulhd.com

Maura Stevenson

Maura Stevenson

Marketing Assistant

651-738-2168
mstevenson@stpaulhd.com

Mike Moncrief

Mike Moncrief

Building Maintenance

651-738-2168
mmoncrief@stpaulhd.com